S&S Power > Contact Us

Address

Plot No:14, CMDA Industrial Area-II,
Chithamanur Village,
Maraimalai Nagar-603209,
Kancheepuram-Dist,Tamilnadu,India.
Tel : 044 47431625

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO

Ashok Vishwakarma
Mobile No: +91-9500068533
E-mail: av@sspower.com

S. Ramkumar
EA to MD & Mgmt. Co-ordinator
Mobile No: +91-8056006065
E-Mail: ramkumar@sspower.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Disconnector

Mohammed Hafeez
General Manager – Sales
Mobile no: +91-9790888310
Email: mohammed.hafeez@sspower.com

Steve Smith
International Business Development
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7469 259210
Email: s.smith@acrastyle.co.uk

CRP & Circuit Breaker

Sathish Paul
Sales Leader
Mobile No: +91-7397795302
Email: sathish@acrastyle.com

Contact for

Sourcing

S.Ravichandran
Chief Manager Sourcing & Procurement
Mobile No: +91-9381517696
Email: src@sspower.com

Career

K.Rajeswari
Deputy Manager – Human Resource
Mobile no: +91-9381517692
Email: hrd@acrastyle.com

Spares & Service

K.R.Sandhanu
Dy.Manager-Sales & Marketing
Mobile No: +91-9500753727
Email: sandhanu@sspower.com

HR

M. Arun
Senior Manager – HR
Mobile No: +91-9176655188
Email:
arun@sspower.com

As-required services, support, repair and spare parts of our equipment, during and after a warranty period kindly send a mail to us @ customercare@sspower.com/sales@sspower.com

Headquarters Location

If You Need Any Industrial Solution ... We Are Available For You

Main menu